Eurocell Reviews

2.71 Rating 58 Reviews
41 %
of reviewers recommend Eurocell
Read Eurocell Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

1773842100

Email:

marketing@eurocell.co.uk

Location:

High View Road, Alfreton, Derby

Write Your review

Tell us how Eurocell made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
We came into your store at dover and was served by James Barker , and could not be happier with the service we received , his advice and help he gave was exceptional and could not of ask for better . He is an asset to your company which is not often found with the other companies we deal with .
Posted 1 month ago
Had problems getting rainwater goods delivered by the big DIY chains. Found Eurocell, who could deliver. My order arrived within 2 hours, and prices were better than DIY stores. I will be using them again
Posted 4 months ago
Ordered some products for delivery from Portsmouth branch. Very helpful and knowledgeable person Trevor gave advise. Delivery arrived extremely fast and very happy with items. Will definately be using again. Ron Smith
Posted 5 months ago
Top standard work and very helpful. Overall very pleased with the work
Posted 7 months ago
Ordered a garden room from Eurocell. It’s finally installed and Sion, Ash and Nick in Eurocell Mochdre as well as the technical and management team at Eurocell head office have been absolutely brilliant in helping us out. A wonderful company and brilliant customer service.
Posted 8 months ago
Rob Clowes Stoke south he went the extra mile in sorting out our products he was excellent on the phone and in store we could not wish for a better service and he is a credit to your company friendly and efficient
Posted 9 months ago
really happy with service provided
Posted 1 year ago
We bought a door from here. We dealt with Gary, great service with a very quick response and turnaround. We have just ordered our windows and Gary has been in constant contact, keeping us up to date with our order progress. Will definitely be going back to order our conservatory from him.
Posted 1 year ago
Great experience at the Trafford Park, Manchester branch. Have used this branch several times and always get great service from Norman. Very helpful and gets the job done quickly and efficiently. Rest of the staff always helpful too. Products are of top quality manufacture and value for money. Thanks
Posted 1 year ago
I needed just one length of fascia board and the Preston branch could not have been more helpful with advice and sourcing an out of stock item. Fantastic service, very much appreciated by an amateur DIYer. The product also excellent. Thanks
Posted 1 year ago
Probably the best company l have used for arranging delivery. I ordered it all on line and then received a phone call asking when would be best for delivery even offered that afternoon. Definitely use again
Posted 2 years ago
Very helpful and my order was delivered within 2 hours from ordering
Posted 2 years ago
called into bradford fieldhead brach on saturday looking for some guttering to match my conservatory, i didnt really know exactly what i needed. The advisor on the counter was absolutely brilliant advising exactly what was needed and serving me in a friendly & professional manner, he was very knowledgable aboy the products . excellent service , good prices , a pleasure to visit your depot ... well done
Posted 2 years ago
Purchased some 150mm plastic skirting board, together with external corners and adhesive. Disappointing that no internal angles were in stock at either Aldridge or Cannock even though the web site indicated that there were. However I used your helpline chat-now facility and your area manager contacted us to apologise and discuss very soon afterwards. Not only that, he sourced a pack, made a special journey to collect and he delivered them personally this morning. I had said that it would be ok to post them. This is service well beyond the call of duty. I know that errors can be made in any line of business but DAMION is to be congratulated upon his devotion to duty and extreme levels of excellent customer service.
Posted 2 years ago
We were looking for a company to remove the polycarbonate roof on our conservatory and replace it with an Equinox Warm roof. We visited Eurocell and asked them to recommend a company to carry out the work. They recommended a Tradesman who we duly appointed. The materials (alumininium frame, boarding, insulation, roof tiles and more) were supplied by Eurocell, precut to precise specification and all of which fitted together with not one single problem. We are extremely pleased with the end result so it's many thanks to Eurocell for their recommendation and high quality products and service.
Posted 2 years ago
We bought the new Elton Composite Door in black a short while ago. We were extremely pleased with the quality, price and look of the door. Fantastic value for money. We bought the door from your Great Yarmouth unit and would like to say that Andy, who we bought the door off was extremely helpful, polite and knowledgeable on everything we needed to know and couldn’t do enough for us. He is an asset to your company and would reccommend him to anyone.
Posted 2 years ago
Great service and help from Darren at the Maidstone branch . Will definitely be using this store and their products again
Posted 2 years ago
I ordered two double-glazed window replacements from the Trafford Park, Manchester branch. The customer service from all the staff was excellent. In particular I would like to mention Norman , who took the order, explained the process and kept me fully informed of the progress of the transaction from start to finish. The quality of the replacement frames is very good and I can find no fault at any stage of the purchase. Many thanks to everyone concerned; I will definitely be recommending Eurocell, Trafford Park to friends and family.
Posted 2 years ago
Really helpful friendly service from team at Halifax branch at Pellon. Needed 100mm cham white PVC skirting delivering. No problem very efficient and easy return of unused sealant.
Posted 2 years ago
I received fantastic service from the Warrington branch earlier this week. I had ordered the wrong facia boards but Nick arranged for replacement boards to be delivered on the same day so we could complete the roof installation on time. I was very impressed with such efficient and professional service, which is not so commonplace these days.
Posted 2 years ago
Eurocell is rated 2.71 based on 58 reviews