Eurocell Reviews

2.86 Rating 37 Reviews
46 %
of reviewers recommend Eurocell

Write Your review

Tell us how Eurocell made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (Optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
We bought a door from here. We dealt with Gary, great service with a very quick response and turnaround. We have just ordered our windows and Gary has been in constant contact, keeping us up to date with our order progress. Will definitely be going back to order our conservatory from him.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great experience at the Trafford Park, Manchester branch. Have used this branch several times and always get great service from Norman. Very helpful and gets the job done quickly and efficiently. Rest of the staff always helpful too. Products are of top quality manufacture and value for money. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I needed just one length of fascia board and the Preston branch could not have been more helpful with advice and sourcing an out of stock item. Fantastic service, very much appreciated by an amateur DIYer. The product also excellent. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Probably the best company l have used for arranging delivery. I ordered it all on line and then received a phone call asking when would be best for delivery even offered that afternoon. Definitely use again
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Very helpful and my order was delivered within 2 hours from ordering
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
called into bradford fieldhead brach on saturday looking for some guttering to match my conservatory, i didnt really know exactly what i needed. The advisor on the counter was absolutely brilliant advising exactly what was needed and serving me in a friendly & professional manner, he was very knowledgable aboy the products . excellent service , good prices , a pleasure to visit your depot ... well done
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Purchased some 150mm plastic skirting board, together with external corners and adhesive. Disappointing that no internal angles were in stock at either Aldridge or Cannock even though the web site indicated that there were. However I used your helpline chat-now facility and your area manager contacted us to apologise and discuss very soon afterwards. Not only that, he sourced a pack, made a special journey to collect and he delivered them personally this morning. I had said that it would be ok to post them. This is service well beyond the call of duty. I know that errors can be made in any line of business but DAMION is to be congratulated upon his devotion to duty and extreme levels of excellent customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
We were looking for a company to remove the polycarbonate roof on our conservatory and replace it with an Equinox Warm roof. We visited Eurocell and asked them to recommend a company to carry out the work. They recommended a Tradesman who we duly appointed. The materials (alumininium frame, boarding, insulation, roof tiles and more) were supplied by Eurocell, precut to precise specification and all of which fitted together with not one single problem. We are extremely pleased with the end result so it's many thanks to Eurocell for their recommendation and high quality products and service.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
We bought the new Elton Composite Door in black a short while ago. We were extremely pleased with the quality, price and look of the door. Fantastic value for money. We bought the door from your Great Yarmouth unit and would like to say that Andy, who we bought the door off was extremely helpful, polite and knowledgeable on everything we needed to know and couldn’t do enough for us. He is an asset to your company and would reccommend him to anyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great service and help from Darren at the Maidstone branch . Will definitely be using this store and their products again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I ordered two double-glazed window replacements from the Trafford Park, Manchester branch. The customer service from all the staff was excellent. In particular I would like to mention Norman , who took the order, explained the process and kept me fully informed of the progress of the transaction from start to finish. The quality of the replacement frames is very good and I can find no fault at any stage of the purchase. Many thanks to everyone concerned; I will definitely be recommending Eurocell, Trafford Park to friends and family.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Really helpful friendly service from team at Halifax branch at Pellon. Needed 100mm cham white PVC skirting delivering. No problem very efficient and easy return of unused sealant.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I received fantastic service from the Warrington branch earlier this week. I had ordered the wrong facia boards but Nick arranged for replacement boards to be delivered on the same day so we could complete the roof installation on time. I was very impressed with such efficient and professional service, which is not so commonplace these days.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Bought some ceiling panels from the Dundee branch and the staff couldn't have been more helpful. Delivery was quick and they were the cheapest in the area for what I wanted. I'll definitely be using them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Easy to use website and ordering. Excellent customer service, very polite and helpful, nothing too much trouble.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Saved me a lot of money
2 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Had 5 vertical slide windows of Euro cell fit titled correctly but didn't work been out and changed In a frame and still the same problem gaskets falling out and catching frame ? Then they got the fitters to renew all the windows having To replastered and still same problem 5 months later still waiting for some one to come because told I'm not aloud to open then dicusting ?? Never get anything from eurocell again poor
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very pleased yesterday when the service we received was efficient and courteous. The team in Northampton went that one step further so we would like to pass on our thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hello,

Thanks for leaving the positive feedback, the only issue is its come through as a negative review....is there anything we could have done further?

Kind regards,

James Corrigan
Marketing Response
Posted 6 months ago
I have given Eurocell 1 star only because I cannot give 0 stars I am writing to put on record how very disappointed we are with the poor customer service we have received from Eurocell, after reporting a problem with Coastline Cladding. Nobody has ever come back to us without being prompted! My wife and I visited the Leeds showroom to view the cladding installed on site. We received a very good reception from yourself & your counter staff. When we enquired about the fitting of the Coastline Cladding system, we were informed that the length we required exceeded the 5m lengths that this cladding was produced in. To overcome this we were told to randomly butt fit the cladding (this would look much better than using the expansion parts). It was not necessary to fit the expansion system fittings. We believed this was exactly what we wanted, & we were told by yourself & your counter staff that fitting it this way would not give us any problems. ****you gave us an example that a friend of yours had used it this way on a summerhouse with no problem. Our builder also visited the Leeds site to discuss the installation and was given the same information, and to fit the cladding using random butt joints was not a problem. We went ahead with the purchase on these recommendations and had the front & rear of our house clad on the 5th & 6th August, 2 hot summer days. It looked perfect! We were so pleased with it and had many complimentary comments from our neighbours. Approximately 4 weeks later we noticed that the butt joints had opened up, some up to 8mm. Our builder sent photos of the cladding opening up to the Leeds office on the 13th September. Neither of us heard anything from Eurocell, so I rang you on the 10th October & you promised to ring me the following day. I contacted you again in Leeds the following day after no response to my call the day before & you sent *** out to take photographs that same day (thank you) & for the photos & complaint to be sent to the technical team. I then waited several days for a response from Eurocell, I had to contact you again on the 23rd October to say I had no information on what was happening with my complaint. You told me that you would get someone to ring me before 5.p.m the following day, this did happen about 4.30p.m. I then arranged for ***** to visit on the 29th October, inspect the work & take more photos as the initial photos had been lost & could not be found. I again had to contact on the 21st November chasing my report. I did finally get the report on the 22nd November. When I received the report I had, unbeknown to my family, changed my name to Peter Lever (whoever he is) Perhaps I got the wrong report! However the report does not address the issues that we are complaining about. The problem reported is about horizontal expansion & contraction not about back ventilation. Are Eurocell trying to brush the problem under the carpet? Nor is there any mention about warpage on the back cladding This is mentioned in the 1st part of the report but not in the findings No mention of the fact that we were told that butt jointing was OK We feel totally let down and abandoned by Eurocell who offer no ideas as to what can be done to rectify this situation, caused by being initially given the wrong/misleading information by Eurocell staff! This product is not fit for purpose BELOW IS TAKEN FROM A EUROCELL WEB PAGE “The secret is in the advanced material formulation of Coastline - a patented triple composite of polymer resins, inorganic minerals and acrylic colorants that makes it highly temperature stable. So even in extremes of heat and cold, there’s almost no expansion or contraction” Eurocell should NOT suggest butt jointing BUT they DID
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Wasted 40 minutes of my life internet says opens 7.30 left at 8.10 still not open great product rubbish service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Leakseal,

Sorry to hear about this experience. Could you please advise which branch this was so we can investigate further? Please email any response to marketing@eurocell.co.uk

Kind regards
Posted 3 months ago
Eurocell is rated 2.86 based on 37 reviews