Eurocell Reviews

2.74 Rating 35 Reviews
43 %
of reviewers recommend Eurocell

Write Your review

Tell us how Eurocell made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
I needed just one length of fascia board and the Preston branch could not have been more helpful with advice and sourcing an out of stock item. Fantastic service, very much appreciated by an amateur DIYer. The product also excellent. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Probably the best company l have used for arranging delivery. I ordered it all on line and then received a phone call asking when would be best for delivery even offered that afternoon. Definitely use again
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Very helpful and my order was delivered within 2 hours from ordering
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
called into bradford fieldhead brach on saturday looking for some guttering to match my conservatory, i didnt really know exactly what i needed. The advisor on the counter was absolutely brilliant advising exactly what was needed and serving me in a friendly & professional manner, he was very knowledgable aboy the products . excellent service , good prices , a pleasure to visit your depot ... well done
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Purchased some 150mm plastic skirting board, together with external corners and adhesive. Disappointing that no internal angles were in stock at either Aldridge or Cannock even though the web site indicated that there were. However I used your helpline chat-now facility and your area manager contacted us to apologise and discuss very soon afterwards. Not only that, he sourced a pack, made a special journey to collect and he delivered them personally this morning. I had said that it would be ok to post them. This is service well beyond the call of duty. I know that errors can be made in any line of business but DAMION is to be congratulated upon his devotion to duty and extreme levels of excellent customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
We were looking for a company to remove the polycarbonate roof on our conservatory and replace it with an Equinox Warm roof. We visited Eurocell and asked them to recommend a company to carry out the work. They recommended a Tradesman who we duly appointed. The materials (alumininium frame, boarding, insulation, roof tiles and more) were supplied by Eurocell, precut to precise specification and all of which fitted together with not one single problem. We are extremely pleased with the end result so it's many thanks to Eurocell for their recommendation and high quality products and service.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
We bought the new Elton Composite Door in black a short while ago. We were extremely pleased with the quality, price and look of the door. Fantastic value for money. We bought the door from your Great Yarmouth unit and would like to say that Andy, who we bought the door off was extremely helpful, polite and knowledgeable on everything we needed to know and couldn’t do enough for us. He is an asset to your company and would reccommend him to anyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Great service and help from Darren at the Maidstone branch . Will definitely be using this store and their products again
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
I ordered two double-glazed window replacements from the Trafford Park, Manchester branch. The customer service from all the staff was excellent. In particular I would like to mention Norman , who took the order, explained the process and kept me fully informed of the progress of the transaction from start to finish. The quality of the replacement frames is very good and I can find no fault at any stage of the purchase. Many thanks to everyone concerned; I will definitely be recommending Eurocell, Trafford Park to friends and family.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Really helpful friendly service from team at Halifax branch at Pellon. Needed 100mm cham white PVC skirting delivering. No problem very efficient and easy return of unused sealant.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I received fantastic service from the Warrington branch earlier this week. I had ordered the wrong facia boards but Nick arranged for replacement boards to be delivered on the same day so we could complete the roof installation on time. I was very impressed with such efficient and professional service, which is not so commonplace these days.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Bought some ceiling panels from the Dundee branch and the staff couldn't have been more helpful. Delivery was quick and they were the cheapest in the area for what I wanted. I'll definitely be using them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to use website and ordering. Excellent customer service, very polite and helpful, nothing too much trouble.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Saved me a lot of money
2 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Eurocell is rated 2.74 based on 35 reviews