Eurocell Reviews

2.7 Rating 70 Reviews
40 %
of reviewers recommend Eurocell
Read Eurocell Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

1773842100

Email:

marketing@eurocell.co.uk

Location:

High View Road, Alfreton, Derby

Write Your review

Tell us how Eurocell made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Great service and help from Darren at the Maidstone branch . Will definitely be using this store and their products again
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I ordered two double-glazed window replacements from the Trafford Park, Manchester branch. The customer service from all the staff was excellent. In particular I would like to mention Norman , who took the order, explained the process and kept me fully informed of the progress of the transaction from start to finish. The quality of the replacement frames is very good and I can find no fault at any stage of the purchase. Many thanks to everyone concerned; I will definitely be recommending Eurocell, Trafford Park to friends and family.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Really helpful friendly service from team at Halifax branch at Pellon. Needed 100mm cham white PVC skirting delivering. No problem very efficient and easy return of unused sealant.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I received fantastic service from the Warrington branch earlier this week. I had ordered the wrong facia boards but Nick arranged for replacement boards to be delivered on the same day so we could complete the roof installation on time. I was very impressed with such efficient and professional service, which is not so commonplace these days.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Bought some ceiling panels from the Dundee branch and the staff couldn't have been more helpful. Delivery was quick and they were the cheapest in the area for what I wanted. I'll definitely be using them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Easy to use website and ordering. Excellent customer service, very polite and helpful, nothing too much trouble.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Saved me a lot of money
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Had 5 vertical slide windows of Euro cell fit titled correctly but didn't work been out and changed In a frame and still the same problem gaskets falling out and catching frame ? Then they got the fitters to renew all the windows having To replastered and still same problem 5 months later still waiting for some one to come because told I'm not aloud to open then dicusting ?? Never get anything from eurocell again poor
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Started off well. Jose told me what i wanted to hear (Camberley). I wanted a 5m by 3m office. I ended up with basically a glorified SHED for £12k! 3.6m by 2.1. I need an office to fit a 6ft 2 seater sofa. NO CHANCE! I cannot fit ANYTHING in there! They started work, did 1 half days then disappeared! No communication until i kicked off. They came back for another half day 3 days later yet NO COMMUNICATION to what is going on! AVOID THESE COWBOYS. Overpriced, do not care.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi, Sorry to hear about the issues you've faced. If you could kindly email us the order details to marketing@eurocell.co.uk so we can investigate the matter further. Kind regards Eurocell
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good product and price, but terrible after-sales experience. First order, driver just arrived. It is not a small amount of space needed to deliver 20 decking boards so luckily i was just leaving when they arrived. The second order and after 20 days there is still no update or delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Hi, Can you please email marketing@eurocell.co.uk with the order number so this can be looked into Kind regards James @ Eurocell Response
Posted 8 months ago
Very pleased yesterday when the service we received was efficient and courteous. The team in Northampton went that one step further so we would like to pass on our thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hello, Thanks for leaving the positive feedback, the only issue is its come through as a negative review....is there anything we could have done further? Kind regards, James Corrigan Marketing Response
Posted 2 years ago
Online order prices much cheaper than walk into the shop prices. Got stung . Poor business model, reluctant to use this company again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Gareth, There can be differences in the prices you see online & in branch. If you please provide your order number we can have a look to see what further assistance we can offer. Please email marketing@eurocell.co.uk Kind regards, James
Posted 1 year ago
Store prices actually much higher than online prices. Had to go out of Eurocell door buy online on my phone and immediately re-enter with order number and detail to get lower price. Madness!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
On May 19, 2022, I ordered a Cill Cover Trim in Golden Oak at the Gloucester branch, order number 02501717. The next day I went to pick up my order but the seller said it was not in stock. After 4 weeks of continuous contact with the store, I still couldn't pick up my order because they still don't have it in stock. On June 17, 2022, I wrote with an employee on LIVE CHAT and found out that my order is not in stock in the main warehouse and that it is not known when it will be available. The LIVE CHAT employee offered a full refund, which I agreed to, but as of June 28, 2022, the money has still not been returned to my account.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Hi Pawel, Please accept our apologies for the internal communication error on our part. The refund has now been processed & we've emailed you confirmation of this. Kind regards James @ Eurocell
Posted 6 days ago
Another cretinous company making unsolicited calls to unlisted private numbers BE WARNED YOUR SUBSEQUENT CALLS ARE GOING TO BE VERY PAINFUL FOR YOUR TELEPHONE CANASSERS !!! BREAK THE RULES - PAY THE PRICE.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Absolute joke of a company who lie constantly I placed an order 17th May, and when I hadnt heard anything called them on the 20th to check for a delivery date (Sheffield) Was told it would be the following Thursday I took a day off work and waited, I had also arranged for a tradesperson to be at my house the following day. Thursday 1.30pm no delivery, called again, was told that it wasnt out for delivery that day but the driver would be back at 2pm and they would get it out. 3.30pm - no delivery ! Rang again was told it would be definitely delivered the next morning between 8.30am-9.00am explained I had someone coming and was assured they would put it on the van themselves. Next morning 9.05am - no delivery called again ! was told it was out and would be no more than half an hour - 10.23am still waiting ! My tradeseperson has now gone !!!! Fuming On top of all the calls I have made they very rarely answer the phone it just rings, I have 44 phone calls on my phone where I have tried to get through Seemingly the customer service tel number also does the same, says they are too busy to take your call and leave a message, they havent bothered to call back either AVOID AT ALL COSTS SAVE YOURSELF THE STRESS AND BUY ELSEWHERE
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Lincoln branch are useless,never call back, always un helpful, customer service non existent
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I bought 160 mm window board 5m long and 2 cap ends priced at £26.25 and £2.61 But for some reason I charged a 27% materials surcharge on top +vat,I paid cash over the counter,what was that about, I’ll be getting my materials elsewhere in the future
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
This company does not honour its warranty obligations, avoid their Dales Collection composite doors, the quality is poor and when that affects the performance of the product the guarantee means nothing. Look at the bow in the door at delivery and how poorly it’s hung - Court here we come
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Rang to place order on 26th May 2021. Rang again on the 27th and placed order. Rang twice on 28th May to get a delivery date and was told to ring back on the 3rd of June as that is when the order was being delivered. On the 3rd of June rang 14 times to be told ring again tomorrow as delivery is due in but not here yet and they dont know what is on the lorry until it gets delivered. On the 4th June took four phone calls to get through to be told there is definitely some cream fascia on the lorry but cannot confirm if it is yours or not. Please ring back on Monday. Rang 7 times on Monday 7th, 20 times yesterday and so far have called 10 times this morning - no answer from any phone this week. Will not be using this company again. Maybe they could do with a receptionist or someone to answer the phone and reply to emails. We are a busy firm ourselves so to have to keep ringing like this is a joke.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Eurocell is rated 2.70 based on 70 reviews