Eurocell Reviews

2.79 Rating 61 Reviews
43 %
of reviewers recommend Eurocell
Read Eurocell Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

1773842100

Email:

marketing@eurocell.co.uk

Location:

High View Road, Alfreton, Derby

Write Your review

Tell us how Eurocell made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Ordered a very expensive front door, wasn't told that when it arrived the door knocker & spy hole would not be fitted already (my fitter said hes never fitted a door before that didn't come complete with letterbox and knocker). The thumb turn lock was missing and they sent the wrong handle. Second time round they ordered the lock and handle, the lock arrived but no handle, now I have to go to the Greenford branch and pick the items up because they will be short staffed because of xmas and wont be able to deliver the items to me. This company is terrible, had dealings with the Greenford branch who think that I haven't been inconvenienced. Its a joke. DO NOT use this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I ordered two pieces of UPVC facia boards 18mm thick through Wicks. It was delivered within a few days. However, one piece was labelled wrongly by Eurocell and was only 9mm thick. I am still waiting for a replacement. I have been promised two different delivery dates which have both passed . I am still waiting four weeks after the original incorrect delivery. Euracell do not seem to want to put right their mistake.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I went into the Derby store to order some internal cladding and adhesive. I was told it would be in within 2-3 days. A week later I had not heard anything so I contacted the store to be told they’d look into it and get straight back to me. I heard nothing. It wasn’t a particularly big order (£90) but now I’ve bought my cladding from another company with next day delivery. Very poor service. Definitely will not use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Every time I've purchased products from Eurocell, the deliveries arrive incorrect, the last one I told the Camberley depot twice to check the delivery as on previous occasions it's been wrong and I've had to return to the depot myself to sort things out. I started doing the job only to find that a critical part was incorrect and a return visit to the depot would be required yet again! I don't know what other Eurocell depots are like but if the service from the Camberley depot is anything to go by, then god help us! incompetent to say the least!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Phoned both Dundee and Perth branches and e mailed price requests two weeks ago, still awaiting and no contact, seriously not impressed. Lack of interest when you phone, Went to Central Plastics, got prices no bother, and job ordered, £5000! Staff really should take a long hard look at themselves, so all my business goes to CP,,
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Went to Eurocell in bow.. As I entered the guy behind the counter started moaning about he didn't want any customers as it was stock check day. Then gave me the wrong colour down pipes and made me feel like it was my fault. Very unprofessional and wont be using again
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
very poor , failed to deliver , they even didnt bother to advise there is no more stock , just a waste of time , after the week since order still waiting for refund !!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
, They kept the payment accepted for entire week , once chased for delivery they said no more stock expected !! what a waste of time , they wont even bother to contact you when problem occurs . so poor
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
, They kept the payment accepted for entire week , once chased for delivery they said no more stock expected !! what a waste of time , they wont even bother to contact you when problem occurs . so poor
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
they accepted the payment and hold it for entire week , once chased up for delivery I was told , there is no stock !!!?? they even didnt bother to inform , how poor .
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
MISSED DELIVERY DATES. GLASS DAMAGED ON ARRIVAL TWICE AT DEPOT. DAMAGED DOOR ON ARRIVAL AT CUSTOMERS PREMISES. ORIGINAL DRIVER LEFT DOOR OUTSIDE PREMISES ALTHOUGH I WAS PROMISED IT WOULD BE LEFT SAFELY INDOORS. 7-10 DAY DELIVERY PROMISE TURNED INTO 5 WEEKS.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Eurocell is rated 2.79 based on 61 reviews