Eurocell Reviews

2.33 Rating 9 Reviews
33% of reviewers recommend Eurocell

How would you rate Eurocell ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Went to Eurocell in bow.. As I entered the guy behind the counter started moaning about he didn't want any customers as it was stock check day. Then gave me the wrong colour down pipes and made me feel like it was my fault. Very unprofessional and wont be using again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Visit Website
Andy McCrudden
Unverified Reviewer
"Bought some ceiling panels from the Dundee branch and the staff couldn't have been more helpful. Delivery was quick and they were the cheapest in the area for what I wanted. I'll definitely be using them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"very poor , failed to deliver , they even didnt bother to advise there is no more stock , just a waste of time , after the week since order still waiting for refund !!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
", They kept the payment accepted for entire week , once chased for delivery they said no more stock expected !! what a waste of time , they wont even bother to contact you when problem occurs . so poor"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
", They kept the payment accepted for entire week , once chased for delivery they said no more stock expected !! what a waste of time , they wont even bother to contact you when problem occurs . so poor"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"they accepted the payment and hold it for entire week , once chased up for delivery I was told , there is no stock !!!?? they even didnt bother to inform , how poor ."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"MISSED DELIVERY DATES. GLASS DAMAGED ON ARRIVAL TWICE AT DEPOT. DAMAGED DOOR ON ARRIVAL AT CUSTOMERS PREMISES. ORIGINAL DRIVER LEFT DOOR OUTSIDE PREMISES ALTHOUGH I WAS PROMISED IT WOULD BE LEFT SAFELY INDOORS. 7-10 DAY DELIVERY PROMISE TURNED INTO 5 WEEKS."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Ms Jeanie Winnard
"Easy to use website and ordering. Excellent customer service, very polite and helpful, nothing too much trouble."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Mr Frederick Bunce
"Saved me a lot of money"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Eurocell is rated 2.33 based on 9 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This