Eurocell Reviews

2.79 Rating 61 Reviews
43 %
of reviewers recommend Eurocell
Read Eurocell Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

1773842100

Email:

marketing@eurocell.co.uk

Location:

High View Road, Alfreton, Derby

Write Your review

Tell us how Eurocell made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Good product and price, but terrible after-sales experience. First order, driver just arrived. It is not a small amount of space needed to deliver 20 decking boards so luckily i was just leaving when they arrived. The second order and after 20 days there is still no update or delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi, Can you please email marketing@eurocell.co.uk with the order number so this can be looked into Kind regards James @ Eurocell Response
Posted 1 month ago
I had a door fitted six years ago which had faded badly. After contacting Eurocell Plymouth, they have replaced my door today without any problems. The fitter arrived ahead of time, he did an excellent job I am so pleased with all aspects of his work and professionalism. Thank you Eurocell you have restored my faith In the effectiveness of 10 year warranty.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered some decking edge strips from Newbury branch. Had to wait sometime to get them as advised that Covid had disrupted production. Staff in Newbury branch were very helpful and went out of their way to get the strips for me asap. First class service from them.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Rang to place order on 26th May 2021. Rang again on the 27th and placed order. Rang twice on 28th May to get a delivery date and was told to ring back on the 3rd of June as that is when the order was being delivered. On the 3rd of June rang 14 times to be told ring again tomorrow as delivery is due in but not here yet and they dont know what is on the lorry until it gets delivered. On the 4th June took four phone calls to get through to be told there is definitely some cream fascia on the lorry but cannot confirm if it is yours or not. Please ring back on Monday. Rang 7 times on Monday 7th, 20 times yesterday and so far have called 10 times this morning - no answer from any phone this week. Will not be using this company again. Maybe they could do with a receptionist or someone to answer the phone and reply to emails. We are a busy firm ourselves so to have to keep ringing like this is a joke.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
We came into your store at dover and was served by James Barker , and could not be happier with the service we received , his advice and help he gave was exceptional and could not of ask for better . He is an asset to your company which is not often found with the other companies we deal with .
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Absolute joke of a company, ordered outside cladding 4 weeks ago been fobbed off at least 6 times 🤬never even had curtesy to ring me once I’ve had to ring them , was told they would be in definitely today ! Website says open til 5 pm so rang 4.30 giving them yet again benefit to ring ......they close at 4 pm now ......they don’t even deserve 10% of a star tbh .....by far the worst company I’ve ever used !
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Agency staff bullied to the point of leaving so Eurocell doesn't have to set them on.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Ordered items and almost a month later still awaiting any contact from them or delivery. Can’t believe such a large company can operate this poorly. Maybe I’m just an unlucky customer but this was the first and last time I shall be using them. Avoid like the plague.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Hi Jake, Sorry to hear you've still not received your order - can you please provide your order number so this can be looked into? Kind regards James
Posted 8 months ago
Had problems getting rainwater goods delivered by the big DIY chains. Found Eurocell, who could deliver. My order arrived within 2 hours, and prices were better than DIY stores. I will be using them again
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Online order prices much cheaper than walk into the shop prices. Got stung . Poor business model, reluctant to use this company again.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Hi Gareth, There can be differences in the prices you see online & in branch. If you please provide your order number we can have a look to see what further assistance we can offer. Please email marketing@eurocell.co.uk Kind regards, James
Posted 9 months ago
Ordered some products for delivery from Portsmouth branch. Very helpful and knowledgeable person Trevor gave advise. Delivery arrived extremely fast and very happy with items. Will definately be using again. Ron Smith
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Top standard work and very helpful. Overall very pleased with the work
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Store prices actually much higher than online prices. Had to go out of Eurocell door buy online on my phone and immediately re-enter with order number and detail to get lower price. Madness!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Ordered a garden room from Eurocell. It’s finally installed and Sion, Ash and Nick in Eurocell Mochdre as well as the technical and management team at Eurocell head office have been absolutely brilliant in helping us out. A wonderful company and brilliant customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Unreliable delivery. They been called two times about a scheduled delivery which never happened when finally told me that the driver is off seek and they will not delivery the item until end of next week. Not recommended. I wasted a week. You do not have to.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Worst customer service I have ever received Man at de ask clearly could not be bothered to serve me did not want to order product so I left and bought it in B&Q complete opposite to your pathetic service B&Q Could not have been more helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi, Sorry to hear about the service you've received in one of our branches. So we can look into this further, can you please advise which store this was? Kind regards
Posted 1 year ago
Rob Clowes Stoke south he went the extra mile in sorting out our products he was excellent on the phone and in store we could not wish for a better service and he is a credit to your company friendly and efficient
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The very worst of companies to deal with. They take your online order you pay and nothing arrives. Even when you call them they spew put more lies. BEWARE
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Avoid this company at all cost!!!Placed an order at branch for upvc windows and composite door on the 6th of July 2020 with promised delivery within 10days. I travelled to the branch to collect items as agreed only to find the staff hadn’t even placed the order. To Cut a long story short, several missed delivery dates , journeys to branch and still no windows and doors. Zero communication. Unable to sign off build and lost customer and damage to my reputation. The customer has now gone elsewhere and I have to foot the bill. The worst company I have ever dealt with. No apology. Speaking to other fitters this is common practice and the company doesn’t give a damn.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Avoid this company lie after lie I placed an order online direct with Eurocell on 21 June 2020 On-line page stated all items in stock and ready for dispatch ! It first took over 2 weeks and 6 phone calls to get the delivery then only half of the order turned up with no prior call or explanation since the delivery I have made a further 5 calls and every time I am told it will be out for delivery the next day Almost 5 weeks on still nothing! no phone calls to explain nothing and the local branch Chester when I have spoken direct could not give a toss I don't want anymore sorrys or excuses I would like the part order collecting and a full refund so I can order from a company that actually cares
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
HI Paul, Sorry to hear about the negative experience you've had with us. I can see that you have emailed us also & we're working on that, a refund will be with you within 5 working days. Kind regards
Posted 1 year ago
Eurocell is rated 2.79 based on 61 reviews