Eurocell Reviews

2.97 Rating 29 Reviews
48% of reviewers recommend Eurocell

Write Your review

Tell us how Eurocell made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Very pleased yesterday when the service we received was efficient and courteous. The team in Northampton went that one step further so we would like to pass on our thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hello,

Thanks for leaving the positive feedback, the only issue is its come through as a negative review....is there anything we could have done further?

Kind regards,

James Corrigan
Marketing Response
Posted 1 month ago
Visit Website
"Probably the best company l have used for arranging delivery. I ordered it all on line and then received a phone call asking when would be best for delivery even offered that afternoon. Definitely use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very helpful and my order was delivered within 2 hours from ordering"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"called into bradford fieldhead brach on saturday looking for some guttering to match my conservatory, i didnt really know exactly what i needed. The advisor on the counter was absolutely brilliant advising exactly what was needed and serving me in a friendly & professional manner, he was very knowledgable aboy the products . excellent service , good prices , a pleasure to visit your depot ... well done"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Purchased some 150mm plastic skirting board, together with external corners and adhesive. Disappointing that no internal angles were in stock at either Aldridge or Cannock even though the web site indicated that there were. However I used your helpline chat-now facility and your area manager contacted us to apologise and discuss very soon afterwards. Not only that, he sourced a pack, made a special journey to collect and he delivered them personally this morning. I had said that it would be ok to post them. This is service well beyond the call of duty. I know that errors can be made in any line of business but DAMION is to be congratulated upon his devotion to duty and extreme levels of excellent customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I ordered a new front door and side light for my extension from the Keighley Branch that cost nearly 900 pounds. They failed to deliver an aluminium cupler that resulted in the door not fitting properly. I ordered and paid for the goods nearly 18 months ago and I am still waiting for their sister company Visit Panels, who supplier the faulty goods to correct the issue. Both Eurocell Keighley and Vista Panels have been a big disappointment. Don't use them. Helen De Montes, Richmond North Yorkshire."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"We were looking for a company to remove the polycarbonate roof on our conservatory and replace it with an Equinox Warm roof. We visited Eurocell and asked them to recommend a company to carry out the work. They recommended a Tradesman who we duly appointed. The materials (alumininium frame, boarding, insulation, roof tiles and more) were supplied by Eurocell, precut to precise specification and all of which fitted together with not one single problem. We are extremely pleased with the end result so it's many thanks to Eurocell for their recommendation and high quality products and service."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Placed an order for decking and was quoted a good price by the Guildford branch. From them on the customer service was poor at best. Decking was delivered damaged, clips that were needed for fitting were missing. Trying to get replacements was an uphill struggle. Calls were made and then had to be constantly chased as despite promises update calls on delivery ect were never made. We have ended up having to complete the deck with damaged material, as no more was available as it was end of line. No discount for the damaged item was offered and was advised happy to refund and pick up the piece even though it would be impossible to complete the job without it. This has made the whole process elongated and stressful. I would strongly advise to steer clear from this company unless you have a lot of time to waste and possibly not the result you want."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Eurocell Trentham appalling customer service online order despatched without notice skirting boards x 3 left in the drive in the rain no protection packaging with the invoice for any chancer to find. Missing internal and external corners rang Trentham oh I will post them tomorrow (weds) they will fit thru the letterbox rang Friday definitely will be posted today knowing fitter will be here Sat. Fitter had to fit without the corners Rang Monday to be told they are waiting for stock why lie? Requested a refund not a huge amount yesterday it will be done today! 6 days later still waiting would definitely NOT reccommend Eurocell Trentham to anyone and indeed telling everyone I know working on home improvements avoid this company at all cost."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"We bought the new Elton Composite Door in black a short while ago. We were extremely pleased with the quality, price and look of the door. Fantastic value for money. We bought the door from your Great Yarmouth unit and would like to say that Andy, who we bought the door off was extremely helpful, polite and knowledgeable on everything we needed to know and couldn’t do enough for us. He is an asset to your company and would reccommend him to anyone."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Great service and help from Darren at the Maidstone branch . Will definitely be using this store and their products again"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"I ordered two double-glazed window replacements from the Trafford Park, Manchester branch. The customer service from all the staff was excellent. In particular I would like to mention Norman , who took the order, explained the process and kept me fully informed of the progress of the transaction from start to finish. The quality of the replacement frames is very good and I can find no fault at any stage of the purchase. Many thanks to everyone concerned; I will definitely be recommending Eurocell, Trafford Park to friends and family."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Ordered a very expensive front door, wasn't told that when it arrived the door knocker & spy hole would not be fitted already (my fitter said hes never fitted a door before that didn't come complete with letterbox and knocker). The thumb turn lock was missing and they sent the wrong handle. Second time round they ordered the lock and handle, the lock arrived but no handle, now I have to go to the Greenford branch and pick the items up because they will be short staffed because of xmas and wont be able to deliver the items to me. This company is terrible, had dealings with the Greenford branch who think that I haven't been inconvenienced. Its a joke. DO NOT use this company."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Had 5 vertical slide windows of Euro cell fit titled correctly but didn't work been out and changed In a frame and still the same problem gaskets falling out and catching frame ? Then they got the fitters to renew all the windows having To replastered and still same problem 5 months later still waiting for some one to come because told I'm not aloud to open then dicusting ?? Never get anything from eurocell again poor"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"I ordered two pieces of UPVC facia boards 18mm thick through Wicks. It was delivered within a few days. However, one piece was labelled wrongly by Eurocell and was only 9mm thick. I am still waiting for a replacement. I have been promised two different delivery dates which have both passed . I am still waiting four weeks after the original incorrect delivery. Euracell do not seem to want to put right their mistake."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Really helpful friendly service from team at Halifax branch at Pellon. Needed 100mm cham white PVC skirting delivering. No problem very efficient and easy return of unused sealant."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I went into the Derby store to order some internal cladding and adhesive. I was told it would be in within 2-3 days. A week later I had not heard anything so I contacted the store to be told they’d look into it and get straight back to me. I heard nothing. It wasn’t a particularly big order (£90) but now I’ve bought my cladding from another company with next day delivery. Very poor service. Definitely will not use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I received fantastic service from the Warrington branch earlier this week. I had ordered the wrong facia boards but Nick arranged for replacement boards to be delivered on the same day so we could complete the roof installation on time. I was very impressed with such efficient and professional service, which is not so commonplace these days."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Every time I've purchased products from Eurocell, the deliveries arrive incorrect, the last one I told the Camberley depot twice to check the delivery as on previous occasions it's been wrong and I've had to return to the depot myself to sort things out. I started doing the job only to find that a critical part was incorrect and a return visit to the depot would be required yet again! I don't know what other Eurocell depots are like but if the service from the Camberley depot is anything to go by, then god help us! incompetent to say the least!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Phoned both Dundee and Perth branches and e mailed price requests two weeks ago, still awaiting and no contact, seriously not impressed. Lack of interest when you phone, Went to Central Plastics, got prices no bother, and job ordered, £5000! Staff really should take a long hard look at themselves, so all my business goes to CP,,"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Eurocell is rated 2.97 based on 29 reviews