Eurocell Reviews

2.33 Rating 15 Reviews
33% of reviewers recommend Eurocell

Write Your review

Tell us how Eurocell made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"I ordered two pieces of UPVC facia boards 18mm thick through Wicks. It was delivered within a few days. However, one piece was labelled wrongly by Eurocell and was only 9mm thick. I am still waiting for a replacement. I have been promised two different delivery dates which have both passed . I am still waiting four weeks after the original incorrect delivery. Euracell do not seem to want to put right their mistake."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Visit Website
"Really helpful friendly service from team at Halifax branch at Pellon. Needed 100mm cham white PVC skirting delivering. No problem very efficient and easy return of unused sealant."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I went into the Derby store to order some internal cladding and adhesive. I was told it would be in within 2-3 days. A week later I had not heard anything so I contacted the store to be told they’d look into it and get straight back to me. I heard nothing. It wasn’t a particularly big order (£90) but now I’ve bought my cladding from another company with next day delivery. Very poor service. Definitely will not use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I received fantastic service from the Warrington branch earlier this week. I had ordered the wrong facia boards but Nick arranged for replacement boards to be delivered on the same day so we could complete the roof installation on time. I was very impressed with such efficient and professional service, which is not so commonplace these days."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Every time I've purchased products from Eurocell, the deliveries arrive incorrect, the last one I told the Camberley depot twice to check the delivery as on previous occasions it's been wrong and I've had to return to the depot myself to sort things out. I started doing the job only to find that a critical part was incorrect and a return visit to the depot would be required yet again! I don't know what other Eurocell depots are like but if the service from the Camberley depot is anything to go by, then god help us! incompetent to say the least!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Phoned both Dundee and Perth branches and e mailed price requests two weeks ago, still awaiting and no contact, seriously not impressed. Lack of interest when you phone, Went to Central Plastics, got prices no bother, and job ordered, £5000! Staff really should take a long hard look at themselves, so all my business goes to CP,,"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Went to Eurocell in bow.. As I entered the guy behind the counter started moaning about he didn't want any customers as it was stock check day. Then gave me the wrong colour down pipes and made me feel like it was my fault. Very unprofessional and wont be using again"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Bought some ceiling panels from the Dundee branch and the staff couldn't have been more helpful. Delivery was quick and they were the cheapest in the area for what I wanted. I'll definitely be using them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"very poor , failed to deliver , they even didnt bother to advise there is no more stock , just a waste of time , after the week since order still waiting for refund !!"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
", They kept the payment accepted for entire week , once chased for delivery they said no more stock expected !! what a waste of time , they wont even bother to contact you when problem occurs . so poor"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
", They kept the payment accepted for entire week , once chased for delivery they said no more stock expected !! what a waste of time , they wont even bother to contact you when problem occurs . so poor"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"they accepted the payment and hold it for entire week , once chased up for delivery I was told , there is no stock !!!?? they even didnt bother to inform , how poor ."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"MISSED DELIVERY DATES. GLASS DAMAGED ON ARRIVAL TWICE AT DEPOT. DAMAGED DOOR ON ARRIVAL AT CUSTOMERS PREMISES. ORIGINAL DRIVER LEFT DOOR OUTSIDE PREMISES ALTHOUGH I WAS PROMISED IT WOULD BE LEFT SAFELY INDOORS. 7-10 DAY DELIVERY PROMISE TURNED INTO 5 WEEKS."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Easy to use website and ordering. Excellent customer service, very polite and helpful, nothing too much trouble."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Saved me a lot of money"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Eurocell is rated 2.33 based on 15 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support